Second week - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van xmariannebakker - WaarBenJij.nu Second week - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van xmariannebakker - WaarBenJij.nu

Second week

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

13 Maart 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Wednesday, March 11 - Today we also had a day at school. They applied make-up on to us to let us look like someone right out of the 80's. This was done by a student from Barnet College. It was a test For the students. The student that drawn me asked me if I wanted to be her model for the next week too, I said yes.

Thursday, March 12 - Today we had an not so interesting day at school. Father school we into the town. It was a nice shopping mall. There I bought some clothes and other stuff at the Primark and H&M. Around 10' clock we went home.

Friday, March 13 - In the morning I was surprised. Today was my birthday and Megan had my bed decorated with balloons. At school we had a lesson spray tanning and after that we went to the hair school. Zinnia styled my hair very nicely. After the hair school we went home and not much later went back to the city center to eat something with the other students and clubbing. We went to the same club as last week named “TigerTiger”. It was Nice to celebrate my birthday there. I had cake from Daniëlle and everyone from the house I’m staying was singing for me.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 Maart 2015

Last week

17 Maart 2015

Last week

13 Maart 2015

Second week

10 Maart 2015

Second week

06 Maart 2015

First week

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 62
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1341

Voorgaande reizen:

16 Februari 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: